Find Representative

Find Representative

STATE REP NAME EMAIL CELL PHONE
 
Alabama The Klem Group - Courtney Ayres courtney@klemgroup.com 662-695-0373
 
Alaska Frank Boardman fboardman@americanleather.com 404-229-8309
 
Arizona Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Arkansas Frank Boardman fboardman@americanleather.com 404-229-8309
 
California - North MZA - Leigh Mitchell leighmitchell@mza-usa.com 916-218-5314
 
California MZA mza@mza-usa.com 818-991-4200
 
Colorado Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Connecticut Bill Rountry wrountry@yahoo.com 914.715.9470
 
Delaware Debbie Hinkle, Inc debbie@debbiehinkleinc.com 804-690-4218
 
Florida - North Jim Hurley jimh@hurleyj.com 407-491-0324
 
Florida - South Crossover Products, Inc - Carol Sieger & Taylor Sieger taylorsieger.crossoverproducts@yahoo.com 561-350-0127
 
Georgia The Klem Group - Eric Klem & Jill Hafeli eric@klemgroup.com; jill@klemgroup.com 404-389-0900
 
Hawaii MZA mza@mza-usa.com 818-991-4200
 
Idaho Dave Waymire waymirecontract@aol.com 503-317-9523
 
Illinois Kim DiMaria kimdimaria@gmail.com 773-882-4828
 
Indiana Rosen Hospitality Group mitch@rosenhospitality.com 248-613-7163
 
Iowa Frank Boardman fboardman@americanleather.com 404-229-8309
 
Kansas Frank Boardman fboardman@americanleather.com 404-229-8309
 
Kentucky Frank Boardman fboardman@americanleather.com 404-229-8309
 
Louisiana Frank Boardman fboardman@americanleather.com 404-229-8309
 
Maine Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
Maryland Debbie Hinkle, Inc debbie@debbiehinkleinc.com 804-690-4218
 
Massachusetts Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
Michigan Rosen Hospitality Group mitch@rosenhospitality.com 248-613-7163
 
Minnesota Kim DiMaria kimdimaria@gmail.com 773-882-4828
 
Mississippi The Klem Group - Courtney Ayres courtney@klemgroup.com 662-695-0373
 
Missouri Frank Boardman fboardman@americanleather.com 404-229-8309
 
Montana Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Nebraska Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Nevada MZA mza@mza-usa.com 818-991-4200
 
New Hampshire Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
New Jersey Bill Rountry wrountry@yahoo.com 914.715.9470
 
New Mexico Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
New York Bill Rountry wrountry@yahoo.com 914.715.9470
 
North Carolina SYNC Contract sy@synccontract.com 336-254-1166
 
North Dakota Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Ohio Rosen Hospitality Group mitch@rosenhospitality.com 248-613-7163
 
Oklahoma Arnett & Associates tracy@arnettassoc.com; amy@arnettassoc.com 214-613-7163; 214-906-2838
 
Oregon Dave Waymire waymirecontract@aol.com 503-317-9523
 
Pennsylvania Albert Mitrani albert.mitrani@americanleather.com 717-648-4108
 
Rhode Island Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
South Carolina SYNC Contract sy@synccontract.com 336-254-1166
 
South Dakota Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Tennessee The Klem Group - Eric Klem & Jill Hafeli eric@klemgroup.com; jill@klemgroup.com 404-389-0900
 
Texas Arnett & Associates tracy@arnettassoc.com; amy@arnettassoc.com 214-613-7163; 214-906-2838
 
Utah Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Vermont Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
Virginia Debbie Hinkle, Inc debbie@debbiehinkleinc.com 804-690-4218
 
Washington Dave Waymire waymirecontract@aol.com 503-317-9523
 
West Virginia Debbie Hinkle, Inc debbie@debbiehinkleinc.com 804-690-4218
 
Wisconsin Kim DiMaria kimdimaria@gmail.com 773-882-4828
 
Wyoming Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Canada
 
Ontario FH Group - Tom Freeman tom@fhgroup.ca 416-318-4118
 
Alberta FH Group - Eric Henschel eric@fhgroup.ca 905-308 4618
 
Quebec FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
 
Manitoba FH Group - Tom Freeman tom@fhgroup.ca 416-318-4118
 
Saskatchewan FH Group - Eric Henschel eric@fhgroup.ca 905-308 4618
 
British Columbia FH Group - Ali Layton ali@fhgroup.ca 778-879-8931
 
Nova Scotia FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
 
Newfoundland FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
 
New Brunswick FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
 
Prince Edward Island FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
International
 
Mexico Albert Mitrani albert.mitrani@americanleather.com 717-648-4108
 
Middle East Jeries Dabit gm@world-of-hospitality.net 00-962-795-540-057
 
International Albert Mitrani albert.mitrani@americanleather.com 717-648-4108
 
Asia Miki Tamura & Keisuke Maki tamura@americanleatherasia.com; maki@americanleatherasia.com +81(0) 80-6970-7690; +81 (0) 90-6357-5216